Posted on

Are you flexible?

Mobility is something that as I get older, I become aware of the fact that:

a. I want to keep it- I see far too many people with posture problems that shouldnt really have them

b. I want to improve it- because there are areas of my body where stiffness is a reality, and that could be remedied with a regular stretching program

c. I want to sustain it- and keep helthy and flexible for as long as possible.

According to a very good source, this all body mobility can be addressed in as little as ten minutes a day.

I am going to find out more about it for you, and report back.

Incorporating this with my body weight exercises and kbs can only make things better!

Cheers, Markeu

About mark_a

international businessman and consultant, life coach, world traveler and wandering mystic who loves keeping fit and is endlessly learning how to lead a healthy lifestyle

Leave a Reply

