Posted on

IKFF Seminar with Steve Cotter, June 28th, 2009

IMG_8969

Inspiring.
One day and many laughs and smiles later, I am about to jump on a plane for kettlebell teacher certification in Malaysia. Once I catch my breath, I will give you all a more detailed feedback report.

But I can say this- I met a group of men and women that over the course of the day went way beyond what they thought was possible for themselves, and all found a new part of themselves which they can use from this day onwards.

Inner strength. Resilience. Encouragement. Sharing one’s journey with others. Persistence. Courage. Forbearance. Men and women alike pushing themselves to reach higher, go further.

The smiles in these pictures say it all. I have already asked the attendees to write down their own thoughts and experiences for me, and once I get a minute of free time -hah!- I will get them here.

As for Steve, what can I say? Steve is …Steve. Enough said!

Well, I better go pack my bags- enjoy the pictures!

About Marc

international businessman and consultant, life coach, world traveler and wandering mystic who loves keeping fit and is endlessly learning how to lead a healthy life.

Leave a Reply

