Posted on

They’re Here! JKC kettlebells now available!

Finally, after earthquakes and whatever else can go wrong with a year, they arrive and are waiting for you!

Beautifully crafted, with a Japan Kettlebell Club logo on the side, these babies will fly out faster than you can say gosh golly!

I have them in these sizes:

  8kg, 10kg, 12kg, 14kg, 16kg, 20kg, 24kg, 28kg, and 32kg.

They are already flying out the door, so if you are interested, better stake your claim.

Contact me at japankettlebellclub(@)gmail.com for details.

Cheers!

About mark_a

international businessman and consultant, life coach, world traveler and wandering mystic who loves keeping fit and is endlessly learning how to lead a healthy lifestyle

One response to “They’re Here! JKC kettlebells now available!

  1. Dom

    I’m in love with my 28s, thanks Mark! Bells 10 and 11 of my collection easily outshine the rest. The quality difference between these and what they sell on Amazon or in Xebio is amazing. No contest.

    I stayed in all morning waiting for the postman, then watched him struggle across my garden for five minutes. After that I gave my body a pounding in the pouring rain, roaring like a virile beast.

    I hope you have more bells in the future. I’m sure I’ll be needing another 32 in the next year or so.

Leave a Reply

