Posted on

Personal Training/ new Kettlebell package offer

Hi all,

Those of you in Japan that are just starting out and looking for guidance, or those of you who are more experienced but in need of tips and a new kettlebell- look no further!

This fall I am offering special training/bell packages that give you a discount on your next purchase- just in time for the cooler weather and your winter training plans.

I also offer regular training packages designed to help you to meet your training goals faster.

Contact me at japankettlebellclub[@]gmail.com for details.

About mark_a

international businessman and consultant, life coach, world traveler and wandering mystic who loves keeping fit and is endlessly learning how to lead a healthy lifestyle

3 responses to “Personal Training/ new Kettlebell package offer

  1. Anonymous ⋅

    Great idea!

  2. Nic H ⋅

    Mark,
    Thank you for the introductory session last weekend. Whilst I had seen videos and spoken to friends, I was very pleasantly surprised by your holistic approach, knowledge and professionalism.
    Needless to say the next day was an adventure in body movement but I am already swinging and enjoying the exercises.
    Thanks again, looking forward to a follow up session soon.
    Cheers,
    Nic

  3. Lindsay

    Hi Mark,

    Thanks for the kettlebells and the intro lesson. Having never done any kind of weights before, I had no idea what to expect, but I was really surprised that the exercises you showed me are so complete, much more than just lifting a weight to build a muscle. As a musician I find that these kinds of exercises are addressing exactly what I want for my body, especially with my back.

    Also, I went straight out and bought a rubber tube from the hundred yen store, and its always in my bag. That in itself was worth the intro lesson.

    Looking forward to another lesson.

    Lindsay

Leave a Reply

